9 years of KKR waiting to end? Umesh Yadav hopes to win this reason

2014 was the year when Kolkata Night Riders Last won the IPL title.

Kolkata won the tournament twice within 3 years under the captaincy of Gautam Gambhir.

Kolkata has been waiting for his third title since then.

This time KKR is landing without its regular captain Shreyas Iyer and in such a situation it is not going to be so easy for him to win the title.

et the team's veteran fast bowler Umesh Yadav hopes to win in the team.

Umesh Yadav has an old relationship with Kolkata.

Palm Leaf

Follow us on this social platform